2019 11 Selects

Coquitlam Little League is proud to announce the following players have been selected to play on our 2019 11 Selects Team.

Manager - Mark Edwards

Coaches - Jarret Bergot, Daniel Cook, Scott Hough


Wesley Beh
Jacob Bergot
Gavin Burmachuk
Nolan Cook
Ayden Cushing
Rhys Edwards
Graeden Hough
Michael Jensen
Hiren Takiar
Gustavo Villanueva
Ty Watt
Brian Ye
Jason-Patrick Zrnic

2019 11 Selects Tournaments

The 2019 11 Selects will play in the following Tournaments.

District 3 - 11/12 Selects Tournament - Hosted by Coquitlam Little League at Mackin Park on July 5th to July 7th

Drew Henderson 11 Year Old Tournament - Hosted by Whalley Little League at Whalley Athletic Park on July 11th to July 20th