skip navigation

Board of Directors

Coquitlam Little League is run by volunteers. This includes our Board of Directors, who give hundreds of hours of their own time each year to help provide the best possible experience for all the players and families in our league, on and off the field, regardless of age or skill level. Please feel free to reach out to the appropriate person if you have questions. If you're not sure who to contact, email Dan Malicki, and he will direct you to the right person. 

2022 Board of Directors

Coquitlam Little League - 2022 Board of Directors

President

Sandon Fraser 778-388-3930

               

Vice President 12U

Craig Bridger 604-868-9505

           

sandon@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

craig@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Registrar

Natasha Cook

               

Vice President 13+

Dan Malicki 604-612-3615

           

natasha@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

dan@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Treasurer

Jeff Hum

               

Equipment/Uniforms Manager

Ryan Swan 604-788-8136

jeff@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

ryan@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Secretary

Harry Warren

               

Umpire in Chief

Sergio Bertani

           

harry@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

sergio@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Safety Officer 12U

Trent Guess 587-983-5341

               

Volunteers Concession Merchandise

Lisa Lenarduzzi 778-883-7350
lisa@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

trent@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

John Dalfonso
john@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Safety Officer 13+

Craig Bridger 604-868-9505

               

Coach and Player Development 

Justin Hamade

           

craig@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

justin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Communications/Social Media Director

Dan Malicki 604-612-3615

               

 

 

           

dan@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

                           
Division Coordinators

Blastball

Kellsey Pouliot

               

Major A Coordinator

Harry Warren

           

kellsey@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

harry@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Mini - Minor Coordinator M/W

Paul Harrison

               

Major AA Coordinator

Justin Hamade

           

paul@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

justin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Mini - Minor Coordinator T/Th

Kellsey Pouliot

               

Major AAA Coordinator

Jason Swan 778-808-4370

           

kellsey@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

jason@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Rookie Coordinator

Christina Chung

               

Blue Mountain Coordinator

Mark Edwards 604-613-6799

           

christina@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

mark@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           

Minor Coordinator

Lisa Lenarduzzi 778-883-7350

               

Fall ball 2022 Coordinator

Justin Hamade

           

lisa@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

               

justin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

           
                                                   

Finance Committee

Jeff Hum / Christina Chung

               

Sponsorship and Promotion

Jason Swan

           

Craig Bridger / Natasha Cook

               

Mark Edwards

           

Jason Swan / Lisa Lenarduzzi

               

Trent Guess

           

Dan Malicki / Sandon Fraser

               

Justin Hamade

           

 

Past Presidents

2021/22 Sandon Fraser
2020/21 Sandon Fraser
2019/20 Sandon Fraser
2018/19 Sandon Fraser
2017/18 Sandon Fraser
2016/17 Sandon Fraser
2015/16 Harry Warren
2014/15 Ray Veltin
2013/14 Ray Veltin
2012/13 Wes Taylor
2011/12 Wes Taylor
2010/11 Gerald Otterman
2009/10 Gerald Otterman
2008/09 Gerald Otterman

Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members are recognized for their significant contributions to the League both on and off the field. Coquitlam Little League would like to thank all of them for their passion and dedication to the youth and families of Coquitlam.

Claudio Antoniali
Larry Park
Bob Bowman
Gerald Otterman
The Bowman Family
Louise Swan
Kelly Yorko
Ray Veltin
George Fengler
Wes Taylor
Don Gurniak
Greg Teasdale
Bill Park
Mike Waggett
Jim Rogers
Carol Veltin
Steve Tickner