skip navigation

Board of Directors

Coquitlam Little League is run by volunteers. This includes our Board of Directors, who give hundreds of hours of their own time each year to help provide the best possible experience for all the players and families in our league, on and off the field, regardless of age or skill level. Please feel free to reach out to the appropriate person if you have questions. If you're not sure who to contact, email Dan Malicki, and he will direct you to the right person. 


2022 Board of Directors

Coquitlam Little League Board of Directors
                                                   
President Sandon Fraser         Vice President 13+     
sandon@coquitlamlittleleague.ca        
Registrar  Natasha Cook             Vice President 12U / Safety Officer Craig Bridger  604-868-9505  
natasha@coquitlamlittleleague.ca     craig@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Treasurer Jeff Hum 778-680-8418         Equipment/Uniforms Manager Ryan Swan 604-778-8136  
jeff@coquitlamlittleleague.ca                 ryan@coquitlamlittleleague.ca    
Secretary Harry Warren       Equipment/Uniforms Assistant Manager  
harry@coquitlamlittleleague.ca        
Sponsorship and Promotion Mark Edwards 604-613-6799       Umpire in Chief Sergio Bertani        
mark@coquitlamlittleleague.ca     sergio@coquitlamlittleleague.ca            
Jason Swan 778-808-4370         Coach and Player Development 13+ Don Hutchinson       
jason@coquitlamlittleleague.ca     don@coquitlamlittleleague.ca  
Communications/Social Media Director Dan Malicki   604-612-3615         Coach and Player Development 12U Justin Hamade        
dan@coquitlamlittleleague.ca       justin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca            
Mackin Concession/Volunteers         13+ Tournament Coordinator  Mark Edwards 604-313-6799  
      mark@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Division Coordinators
Blastball - Field         Major A Coordinator Justin Hamade         
          justin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca            
Blastball - Admin Natasha Cook             Major AA Coordinator Jason Swan 778-808-4370    
natasha@coquitlamlittleleague.ca     jason@coquitlamlittleleague.ca            
Mini - Minor Coordinator Christina Chung           Major AAA Coordinator Ryan Swan 604-778-8136
christina@coquitlamlittleleague.ca     ryan@coquitlamlittleleague.ca            
Rookie Coordinator Christina Chung           Blue Mountain Coordinator Mark Edwards 604-313-6799  
christina@coquitlamlittleleague.ca     mark@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
Minor Coordinator Craig Bridger  604-868-9505                              
craig@coquitlamlittleleague.ca                            

Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members are recognized for their significant contributions to the League both on and off the field. Coquitlam Little League would like to thank all of them for their passion and dedication to the youth and families of Coquitlam.

Claudio Antoniali
Larry Park
Bob Bowman
Gerald Otterman
The Bowman Family
Louise Swan
Kelly Yorko
Ray Veltin
George Fengler
Wes Taylor
Don Gurniak
Greg Teasdale
Bill Park
Mike Waggett
Jim Rogers
Carol Veltin
Steve Tickner