Board of Directors


Coquitlam Little League is run by volunteers. This includes our Board of Directors, who give hundreds of hours of their own time each year to help provide the best possible experience for all the players and families in our league, on and off the field, regardless of age or skill level. Please reach out to the appropriate person if you have questions. If you're not sure who to contact, email will direct you to the right person.

Coquitlam Little League - 2024 Board of Directors


Sandon Fraser

Vice President 12U

Tamra Anderson


Natasha Cook

Vice President 13+

Craig Bridger


Brad Meagher

Equipment & Uniforms Manager

Trent Guess 

Brody Anderson

Vice President Community

Trent Guess 


Crystal Messenger


Harry Warren

Umpire in Chief

Sergio Bertani

Safety Officer 12U

Natasha Cook

Merchandise & Fundraising 

Crystal Messenger

Community Coordinator

Jason Swan

Concession Coordinator

Crystal Messenger

Coach Development Coordinator

Nevin Brenner 

Player Development Coordinator

Ryan Berrecloth

Brody Anderson

Fall Ball Coordinator

Trent Guess

Facilities Coordinator

Ryan Swan

High Performance Coordinator

Tyler Ducheminsky

Social Media Coordinator

Nevin Brenner 

Division Coordinators


Kellsey Pouliot

Minor Coordinator

Tamra Anderson

Mini - Minor Coordinator 

Kellsey Pouliot

Major B Coordinator

Jason Robsinson

Steve Cabral

Rookie Coordinator

Karolynn St.Pierre

Major A Coordinator

Jason Robsinson

Steve Cabral



Blue Mountain Coordinator

Daniel Kerray


Past Presidents

2022/23 Sandon Fraser
2021/22 Sandon Fraser
2020/21 Sandon Fraser
2019/20 Sandon Fraser
2018/19 Sandon Fraser
2017/18 Sandon Fraser
2016/17 Sandon Fraser
2015/16 Harry Warren
2014/15 Ray Veltin
2013/14 Ray Veltin
2012/13 Wes Taylor
2011/12 Wes Taylor
2010/11 Gerald Otterman
2009/10 Gerald Otterman
2008/09 Gerald Otterman


Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members are recognized for their significant contributions to the League both on and off the field. Coquitlam Little League would like to thank all of them for their passion and dedication to the youth and families of Coquitlam.

Claudio Antoniali
Larry Park
Bob Bowman
Gerald Otterman
The Bowman Family
Louise Swan
Kelly Yorko
Ray Veltin
George Fengler
Wes Taylor
Don Gurniak
Greg Teasdale
Bill Park
Mike Waggett
Jim Rogers
Carol Veltin
Steve Tickner (2021)
Dan Malicki (2022)
Mark Edwards (2022)

Upcoming Events

Jul. 14, 2024 to Jul. 24, 2024

Intermediate Nationals
Mackin Park

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information