Board of Directors


 

Coquitlam Little League is run by volunteers. This includes our Board of Directors, who give hundreds of hours of their own time each year to help provide the best possible experience for all the players and families in our league, on and off the field, regardless of age or skill level. Please reach out to the appropriate person if you have questions. If you're not sure who to contact, email info@coquitlamlittleleague.ca will direct you to the right person.

Coquitlam Little League - 2024 Board of Directors

President

Sandon Fraser
778-388-3930
sandon@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Vice President 12U

Tamra Anderson 
tamra@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Registrar

Natasha Cook
natasha@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Vice President 13+

Craig Bridger
craig@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Treasurer

Brad Meagher
brad@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Equipment & Uniforms Manager

Trent Guess 
587-983-5341
trent@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Brody Anderson
brody@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Vice President Community

Trent Guess 
587-983-5341
trent@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Communications

Crystal Messenger 
crystal@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Secretary

Harry Warren
harry@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Umpire in Chief

Sergio Bertani
sergio@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Safety Officer 12U

Natasha Cook
natasha@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Merchandise & Fundraising 

Crystal Messenger 
crystal@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Community Coordinator

Jason Swan

Jason@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Concession Coordinator

Crystal Messenger 
crystal@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Coach Development Coordinator

Nevin Brenner 
778-960-0699
nevin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Player Development Coordinator

Ryan Berrecloth
ryan.berrecloth@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Brody Anderson
brody@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Fall Ball Coordinator

Trent Guess
trent@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Facilities Coordinator

Ryan Swan
ryan@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

High Performance Coordinator

Tyler Ducheminsky

tyler@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Social Media Coordinator

Nevin Brenner 
778-960-0699
nevin@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Division Coordinators

Blastball

Kellsey Pouliot
kellsey@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Minor A Coordinator

Tamra Anderson
tamra@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Mini - Minor Coordinator 

Kellsey Pouliot
kellsey@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Major B Coordinator

Jason Robsinson
jason.robinson@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
604-561-5201

Steve Cabral 
steve.cabral@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Rookie Coordinator

Karolynn St.Pierre
karolynn@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Major A Coordinator

Jason Robsinson
jason.robinson@coquitlamlittleleague.ca
604-561-5201

Steve Cabral 
steve.cabral@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Minor B Coordinator

Tamra Anderson
tamra@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

Blue Mountain Coordinator

Daniel Kerray
dankerray@coquitlamlittleleague.ca

 

Past Presidents

2022/23 Sandon Fraser
2021/22 Sandon Fraser
2020/21 Sandon Fraser
2019/20 Sandon Fraser
2018/19 Sandon Fraser
2017/18 Sandon Fraser
2016/17 Sandon Fraser
2015/16 Harry Warren
2014/15 Ray Veltin
2013/14 Ray Veltin
2012/13 Wes Taylor
2011/12 Wes Taylor
2010/11 Gerald Otterman
2009/10 Gerald Otterman
2008/09 Gerald Otterman

 

Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members are recognized for their significant contributions to the League both on and off the field. Coquitlam Little League would like to thank all of them for their passion and dedication to the youth and families of Coquitlam.

Claudio Antoniali
Larry Park
Bob Bowman
Gerald Otterman
The Bowman Family
Louise Swan
Kelly Yorko
Ray Veltin
George Fengler
Wes Taylor
Don Gurniak
Greg Teasdale
Bill Park
Mike Waggett
Jim Rogers
Carol Veltin
Steve Tickner (2021)
Dan Malicki (2022)
Mark Edwards (2022)

Upcoming Events


Mar. 02, 2024 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Majors A-L Evaluations
Futbol 5

read more »


Mar. 02, 2024 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Rookie P-Z Evaluations
Futbol 5

read more »


Mar. 03, 2024 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Minor P-Z Evaluations
Futbol 5

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information