Major B - Orioles B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Parkland elementary Thu, Mar. 28, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Mackin CT Thu, Apr. 04, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Mackin CT is the field nearest Canadian Tire
Parkland Elementary School Tue, Apr. 09, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mackin CT (South) Thu, Apr. 11, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Parkland Elementary School Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Mackin CT (South) Thu, Apr. 18, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Parkland Elementary School Wed, Apr. 24, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Extra practice
Mackin CT (South) Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Parkland Elementary School Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Extra Practice
Mackin DQ (West) Thu, May. 02, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mackin CT (South) Thu, May. 09, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mackin CT (South) Thu, May. 16, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Parkland Elementary School Wed, May. 22, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Mackin CT (South) Thu, May. 23, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Parkland Elementary School Wed, May. 29, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Parkland Elementary School Wed, Jun. 05, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Mackin CT Thu, Jun. 06, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Parkland Elementary School Wed, Jun. 12, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Mackin CT (South) Thu, Jun. 13, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information